Paragliding

Experience Schenna from a completely new perspective while paragliding! Enjoy an adventurous flight with a unique view over the Meraner Land and the impressive mountain landscape of the Hirzer massif, accompanied by professional tandem pilots.

Tandem flying offers a unique view in every season, so you can watch nature awakening in spring, the incredible play of colors in autumn and the white-covered natural landscapes in winter.

Pilots:

Tandemclub Ifinger - www.tandemclub.it - ​​+39 339 7631715

Fly Hirzer - www.flyhirzer.com - +39 334 2662424

 
Kayak & rafting

A wild water ride in the Passer is a particularly adventurous holiday experience. Past rapids and waterfalls, this is certainly the most extraordinary way to explore the Merano "house river". Experienced raft guides ensure wet and cold fun on a hot vacation day!

Organizer :

South Tyrol Rafting - www.südtirolrafting.com - +39 349 4178393

 
Tarzaning & Canyoning

In the Kalmtal, a small side valley of the Passeier Valley, Erwin Mairginter runs an adventure park in natural surroundings. There is a high ropes course parkour with various adventurous challenges and the possibility of canyoning for the whole family.

Erwin Mairginter - +39 348 2924124

 
High ropes course

In a natural wooded area between larch and spruce trees. Between steel ropes and suspension bridges, normal ropes and individual obstacles, you go from tree to tree like an obstacle course, only at a lofty height.

  • Taser high ropes course - Schenna - +39 0473 945615

  • High ropes course - Ötzi Rope Park - Schnalstal - 46 km - 53 minutes by car - +39 335 5853007 | +39 335 8010915

Tip : Register early by phone.

 
Alpine bob

The Alpin Bob is a special attraction in the Merano 2000 family area above Merano. In summer and winter, it ensures great tobogganing fun, because here it takes only 5 minutes and a maximum speed of 40 km / h down to the valley. Sometimes the toboggan run floats up to twelve meters above the ground - a thrill for young and old is guaranteed.

Paragleiten

Schenna aus einem völlig neuen Blickwinkel erleben Sie beim Paragliding! Genießen Sie eine abenteuerlichen Flug mit einem einzigartigen Blick über das Meraner Land und der beeindruckenden Berglandschaft des Hirzer-Massivs, begleitet von professionellen Tandempiloten.

Das Tandemfliegen bietet zu jeder Jahreszeit einen einzigartigen Ausblick, so gibt es im Frühling die erwachende Natur, im Herbst die unglaublichen Farbenspiele und im Winter die weißbedeckten Naturlandschaften zu beobachten.

Piloten:

Tandemclub Ifinger - www.tandemclub.it - +39 339 7631715

Fly Hirzer - www.flyhirzer.com - +39 334 2662424

 
Kajak & Rafting

Ein besonders abenteuerliches Urlaubserlebnis bietet eine Wildwasserfahrt in der Passer. An Stromschnellen und Wasserfällen vorbei, ist dies sicherlich die außergewöhnlichste Möglichkeit den Meraner "Hausfluss" zu erkunden. Erfahrene Raftguides sorgen für nasskalten Spaß an einem heißen Urlaubstag!

Veranstalter:

Südtirol Rafting - www.südtirolrafting.com - +39 349 4178393

 
Tarzaning & Canyoning

Im Kalmtal, einen kleinen Seitental des Passeiertals, beteribt Erwin Mairginter einen Erlebnisspark in naturbelasener Umgebung. Hier gibt es einen Hochseilgarten Parkour mit verschiedene abenteuerlichen herausforderung und die Möglichkeit zum Canyoning für die ganze Familie.

 

Erwin Mairginter - +39 348 2924124

 
Hochseilgarten

In einem naturbelassenen Waldstück zwischen Lärchen und Fichten. Zwischen Stahlseile und Hängebrücken, Normalseile und Einzelhindernisse, geht es von Baum zu Baum wie bei einem Hindernisslauf, nur in luftiger Höhe.

  • Taser Hochseilgarten - Schenna - +39 0473 945615

  • Hochseilgarten - Ötzi Rope Park - Schnalstal - 46 km - 53 Autominuten - +39 335 5853007 | +39 335 8010915

Tipp: Melden Sie sich frühzeitig telefonisch an.

 
Alpin Bob

Der Alpin Bob ist eine besondere Attraktion im Familiengebiet Meran 2000 oberhalb von Meran. Im Sommer und Winter Winter sorgt er für großen Rodelspaß, denn hier geht es in nur 5 Minuten und einer maximalen Geschwindigkeit von 40 km/h talwärts. Teilweise schwebt die Rodelbahn bis zu zwölf Meter oberhalb des Bodens – Nervenkitzel für Groß und Klein ist damit garantiert.

 

Prairerhof B&B - Apartments

Familie David Mair

Verdinserstraße 4

39017 Schenna - Südtirol

+39 340 21 32 4 36

auch über Whats App erreichbar

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon