imprint

Garni Prairerhof
of Mair David

39017 - Schenna
Verdinserstrasse 4

VAT no .: 01571560216

info@prairerhof.com

www.prairerhof.com

Concept & design, programming and CMS

With the help of the modular system, created by yourself.

www.wix.com

images

  • Most of the pictures were taken by myself

  • Tourist association Schenna with the photographers : Klaus Peterlin, Hannes Niederkofler, Patrick Schwienbacher, Dietmar Denger, Georg Mayer, Julia Staschitz, Florian Andergassen.

  • Meran 2000 AG with the photographers : Florian Adergassen, Manuel Kottersteger, Manuel Ferrigato

  • SRF Meteo logo

  • IDM South Tyrol with the photographers : Stefan Schütz, Frieder Blickle, Hemuth Rier, Alex Filz, Clemens Zahn, Max Lautenschläger, Christian Gufler, Manuela Prossliner, Helmuth Rier, Manuel Kottersteger, Hannes Niederkofler, trickytine, Harald Wisthaler, Benjamin Pfitscher, Matt Chesubino

  • Therme Meran with the photographers : Alfred Tschager, Tappeiner Verlag, Luca Meneghel, DOC srl, Manuela Prossliner.

  • Botanical Gardens of Trauttmansdorff Castle

copyright

The copyright for the published objects remains solely with the authors of the site. Duplication or use of the graphics, audio files, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the express consent of the authors.

Content

Despite careful checks, the authors assume no liability for the topicality, correctness or completeness of the information provided. We are not liable for any material or immaterial damage caused by the use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information.

Links to other websites

This website contains links to other websites. The following applies to all links to third-party websites: We are not responsible for the availability or content of such websites and are not liable for any damage you may suffer as a result of accessing such websites. The links to other websites are provided for the convenience of users of this website only. Access is at your own risk.

Note on Google Analytics
We would like to point out that this website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”).

Data protection declaration for the use of Facebook plugins (like button)
Plugins from the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA are integrated on our website. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the "Like" button on our website. You can find an overview of the Facebook plugins here: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/ .
When you visit our website, the plug-in creates a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click the Facebook "Like" button while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the content of our pages to your Facebook profile. This enables Facebook to assign your visit to our website to your user account. We would like to point out that, as the provider of the pages, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or its use by Facebook. You can find more information on this in Facebook's data protection declaration at https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php
If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign your visit to our website to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

Facebook cookie policy: https://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy/cookies


Data protection declaration for the use of Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and that enable your use of the website to be analyzed. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and saved there. If IP anonymization is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area.
The full IP address will only be sent to a Google server in the USA and shortened there in exceptional cases. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services relating to website activity and internet usage. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.
You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by downloading the browser plug-in available under the following link and install: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de .

Google Analytics cookie policy: https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/


Data protection declaration for the use of Twitter
Functions of the Twitter service are integrated on our sites. These functions are offered by Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. By using Twitter and the "Retweet" function, the websites you visit are linked to your Twitter account and made known to other users. This data is also transmitted to Twitter.
We would like to point out that, as the provider of the website, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or how it is used by Twitter. You can find more information on this in Twitter's data protection declaration at https://twitter.com/privacy .
You can change your data protection settings on Twitter in the account settings at https://twitter.com/account/settings.

Cookie policy Twitter: https://twitter.com/privacy?lang=de

Mandatory information according to EU Regulation No. 524/2013 of the European Parliament and Council Platform for online settlement of consumer disputes (ODR) of the European Commission: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Prairerhof B&B - Apartments

Familie David Mair

Verdinserstraße 4

39017 Schenna - Südtirol

+39 340 21 32 4 36

auch über Whats App erreichbar

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon

Impressum

Garni Prairerhof
des Mair David

39017 - Schenna
Verdinserstraße 4

MwStr.-Nr.: 01571560216

info@prairerhof.com

www.prairerhof.com

Konzept & Design, Programierung und CMS

Mithilfe des Baukasten Systems, selbst erstellt.

www.wix.com

Bilder

  • großteil der Bilder wurden selbst gemacht

  • Tourismusverein Schenna mit den Fotografen: Klaus Peterlin, Hannes Niederkofler, Patrick Schwienbacher, Dietmar Denger, Georg Mayer, Julia Staschitz, Florian Andergassen.

  • Meran 2000 AG mit den Fotografen: Florian Adergassen, Manuel Kottersteger, Manuel Ferrigato

  • SRF Meteo Logo

  • IDM Südtirol mit den Fotogtafen: Stefan Schütz, Frieder Blickle, Hemuth Rier, Alex Filz, Clemens Zahn, Max Lautenschläger, Christian Gufler, Manuela Prossliner, Helmuth Rier, Manuel Kottersteger, Hannes Niederkofler, trickytine, Harald Wisthaler, Benjamin Pfitscher, Matt Chesubino

  • Therme Meran mit den Fotografen: Alfred Tschager, Tappeiner Verlag, Luca Meneghel, DOC srl, Manuela Prossliner.

  • Botanischen Gärten von Schloss Trauttmansdorff

Copyright

Das Copyright für die veröffentlichten Objekte bleibt allein bei den Autoren der Seite. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung der Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der Autoren nicht gestattet.
 

Inhalte

Die Autoren übernehmen trotz sorgfältiger Kontrolle keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit bzw. Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Für eventuelle Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art, die durch die Nutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter oder unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, wird nicht gehaftet.
 

Links zu anderen Websites

Diese Website enthält Links zu anderen Websites. Für alle Links zu den Websites Dritter gilt: Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für die Verfügbarkeit oder den Inhalt solcher Websites und haften nicht für Schäden, die Ihnen durch den Zugriff auf solche Websites entstehen. Die Links zu anderen Websites werden den Nutzern dieser Website lediglich als Annehmlichkeit zur Verfügung gestellt. Der Zugriff erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr.

Hinweis zu Google Analytics
Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics eingesetzt wird, ein Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“).

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Facebook-Plugins (Like-Button)
Auf unseren Seiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem "Like-Button" ("Gefällt mir") auf unserer Seite. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.
Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook "Like-Button" anklicken während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von facebook unter https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php
Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.

Cookie-Richtlinie Facebook: https://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy/cookies


Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt.
Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.
Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Cookie-Richtlinie Google Analytics: https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/


Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Twitter
Auf unseren Seiten sind Funktionen des Dienstes Twitter eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. Durch das Benutzen von Twitter und der Funktion "Re-Tweet" werden die von Ihnen besuchten Webseiten mit Ihrem Twitter-Account verknüpft und anderen Nutzern bekannt gegeben. Dabei werden auch Daten an Twitter übertragen.
Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Twitter erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Twitter unter https://twitter.com/privacy.
Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen bei Twitter können Sie in den Konto-Einstellungen unter https://twitter.com/account/settings ändern.

Cookie-Richtlinie Twitter: https://twitter.com/privacy?lang=de

Pflichtinformation nach EU-Verordnung Nr. 524/2013 des Europäischen Parlaments und Rats Plattform zur Online-Beilegung verbraucherrechtlicher Streitigkeiten (ODR) der Europäischen Kommission: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/